A Morning Walk

11 Mar

I almost didn’t go for a walk this morning. The rain is threatening and I felt I needed to get to work on my writing, but the dogs were looking at me with those sad, pleading eyes. So I caved. This is what I would’ve missed if I’d stayed home.

The world is a beautiful place if you go looking.

2 Responses to “A Morning Walk”

  1. Hildegard March 11, 2016 at 12:03 pm #

    Beautiful! Thanks for the uplifting, day-brightening preview on what will eventually transpire in our region also… 🙂

  2. Tracey March 12, 2016 at 4:42 am #

    Gorgeous! Dogs know best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

